Remove unneeded rpc_samr.h.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 16:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commite6701352dc2cd4ff9cc7d04db6f1975594477cdb
tree57c762a391cd51b12c2037432c5a330742b38af6
parent2ebfd28cf73a63ccf595775853e9b1660a43fd20
Remove unneeded rpc_samr.h.

Guenther
source/include/includes.h
source/include/rpc_samr.h [deleted file]