Remove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_OPEN_SERVICE.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 11:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 11:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commite0a8818af0e3e82e9b70ff6c485090986b435fed
tree4989fc4d41ec51850930d37ccc7bc7034ec70c2f
parent1537a2ff36841fea7bd5d49283667dd02bae84b8
Remove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_OPEN_SERVICE.

Guenther
source/include/rpc_svcctl.h
source/rpc_client/cli_svcctl.c
source/rpc_parse/parse_svcctl.c