Update WHATSNEW.txt with my changes for 3.2.0pre2
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 08:49:59 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 09:02:56 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitd18778f329f0c49f1250d93cf1b52603afaf15e1
tree8eabf9591c8a9ed859d6cdd057ea331ab401e3cf
parentfb352fdbcc3fe378d2aadc4914b981eaa06b35ae
Update WHATSNEW.txt with my changes for 3.2.0pre2

metze
WHATSNEW.txt