Fix a C++ warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 09:52:12 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 10:04:13 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commitc4cab9e1c1f4975d970665f85838b2dea023d5fc
tree436d91531e51d3638c992be4b6e3eb2314653c34
parentac027a9b2e84d319f961ac0e84654a0e48920138
Fix a C++ warning
source/utils/smbcontrol.c