Fix typo
authorKarolin Seeger <ks@sernet.de>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 10:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 11:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitc402ec1bd84ca09ba9e0b1bd122bfc34fb089772
tree122fdb2806e7dd430de2acb5bbf7842a877b2985
parent84df45786026800601439dba4656eecec4e4b5f7
Fix typo
(This used to be commit e811b9f3bbf614f76e628755dafd358769b8a58b)
examples/scripts/users_and_groups/adduserstogroups.pl