Make sure we are still able to join Windows 2008.
authorG√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 15:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <ks@sernet.de>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 09:58:57 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commitbc5d7d9387966ae848247776085655a061314b28
treed0412318728610301cb7a79569c5bf9089652ede
parent91609a671e39a177fa30432ceb42ec5b7a5f8fd6
Make sure we are still able to join Windows 2008.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit aa9c0f587718f4d647e87b9662acbedba042b9cb)
(This used to be commit 851b53895807835fc9e6a4a1b3a2b4739ca7c63f)
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c