Let dsgetdcname() return a struct netr_DsRGetDCNameInfo.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:40:55 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
commitb1a4b21f8c35dc23e5c986ebe44d3806055eb39b
treede577e228c96b33ece0a5b51ec66ac30f9d55ec0
parent8b0082840535eaca19911bf4c15d4e56297e373f
Let dsgetdcname() return a struct netr_DsRGetDCNameInfo.

Guenther
source/lib/netapi/joindomain.c
source/libnet/libnet_join.c
source/libsmb/dsgetdcname.c
source/utils/net_lookup.c
source/winbindd/winbindd_locator.c