Fix counter mismatch in lsa_LookupNames server.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 12:16:02 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 12:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commitaf7aded25d9007a8c2037940ab90fb30d0a3eef2
treebb5314c78d37b90e6f44cfbb312be2042217f8d9
parent1081da4d83dbfb6d87c3267c5e00e668b2151294
Fix counter mismatch in lsa_LookupNames server.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit 80fd085c34befd38d33cf6e59080a2a36016a92d)
source/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c