Make sure we are still able to join Windows 2008.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 15:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 15:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commitaa9c0f587718f4d647e87b9662acbedba042b9cb
treedb1575006de3daf095a74a2ef2ed42c6655d0f0d
parent030bef7f22f7a73466204b7860f397dbca9f2ab0
Make sure we are still able to join Windows 2008.

Guenther
source/libnet/libnet_join.c