Move MAX_REF_DOMAINS to lsa.idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 16:08:09 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit8f54ba22d21eb014624670d8fdba7a63d1af684d
tree382b1c09c36ca8d488a53dc57013708404be2997
parent58cca9faf9db506bd2f6eab4a99ef85153797ab2
Move MAX_REF_DOMAINS to lsa.idl.

Guenther
source/include/rpc_lsa.h
source/librpc/idl/lsa.idl