krb5pac.idl: make use of subcontext(0xFFFFFC01) to handle the type Serialization...
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 06:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit8acc7f7da7718c7750387c1043391618be46e15b
tree228b4dabb18c69566f8a1b4bb0f35be0f99fa560
parentd0a8c05cb2a6b3c4f9bc2f23eb089409093b2bf2
krb5pac.idl: make use of subcontext(0xFFFFFC01) to handle the type Serialization header

Now we should be able to handle bigendian PAC_LOGON_INFO buffers.

metze
(This used to be commit adbff0b0f92aa0742a8293071776b388879cbd8e)
source4/librpc/idl/krb5pac.idl