Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_VALIDATE_DEVICE_INSTANCE.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:42:52 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:45:03 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit8971afaf744e5124d4b82cad76e368ccd05be394
treee97809bb855120fde4c9d9b23dfe3bcf58af8638
parent7973a103aa91497807cb0e3bf19dba172ae613b8
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_VALIDATE_DEVICE_INSTANCE.

Guenther
source/include/rpc_ntsvcs.h
source/rpc_parse/parse_ntsvcs.c