Mark smbc_option_{get,set} as deprecated
authorDerrell Lipman <derrell.lipman@unwireduniverse.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 01:55:21 +0000 (20:55 -0500)
committerKarolin Seeger <ks@sernet.de>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 07:59:00 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit7b05e264d58c65af37af457947548611fc77edce
tree36e2461daafa96ed3328440c9362db5f456c84e6
parentdca8a612e94095e38df50f0fe567c75ceb8124fe
Mark smbc_option_{get,set} as deprecated
(cherry picked from commit a8b4b773d4647f28e7b92c5968469721d34eb550)
source/include/libsmbclient.h