Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:03:53 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
commit6e21a5c3bb6e88ee9c9743094822fb7161f09952
tree25e60682a0f50aae27afa1b08b626bcfe7fb60c1
parent088a9f21b2a37acdf9a43128252db23d3222ec7c
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames3.

Guenther
source/librpc/idl/lsa.idl