Move MAX_SAM_ENTRIES defines to samr rpc_server and to samr.idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 15:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 16:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit6c6455157317049d65a9012f4e339b7e86fb0af6
tree58670dd0d059c08830348fde1a701a513f0675f4
parent44e63dbac990333878cda4f1a16634496ba47d0e
Move MAX_SAM_ENTRIES defines to samr rpc_server and to samr.idl.

Guenther
source/include/rpc_samr.h
source/librpc/idl/samr.idl
source/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c