Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 18:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:06:36 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commit684de849c8f3847b1ba389f4e15225c9ca5924f9
tree1b245e272ac09b5795443c3835f94c3891df3a7e
parentc396f45e7ddc8d6ce0efa0cda2996ca513ecbdb7
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames.

Guenther
source/librpc/idl/lsa.idl