s3-printing: remove unused NT_PRINTER_DRIVER_INFO_LEVEL structs.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 11:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit6364c271c4daff94c641eb9e7030f3c9a7ff1ced
treec376f7e60f3673af1cf73970fa275bcac0dba77c
parentec56895bdec90cc671a0d562749b3caf161dbdf8
s3-printing: remove unused NT_PRINTER_DRIVER_INFO_LEVEL structs.

Guenther
source3/include/nt_printing.h