configure: put swat-part of config into m4-include file of its own.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 16:42:12 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 12:56:12 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit622667c0790c0092bfceced8dc6fb05e781ac5e7
tree4bf2a28132755531360c85bfd060c03c09882830
parent7b98620ef16c6969fd21dd9c157aedd4adb117a3
configure: put swat-part of config into m4-include file of its own.

Michael
source/configure.in
source/m4/swat.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]