Patch to fix the "Invalid read of size 4" errors. Bug #3617.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:55:33 +0000 (06:55 -0800)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 15:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit5f00c79ac22ecfa846eebd910e7c25d326595f8e
tree3a02c7ca5b2a0fae7fc7b87f155446bf2eec5c0c
parent39f712048d7408ba91301b59752f2e87e894a3f0
Patch to fix the "Invalid read of size 4" errors. Bug #3617.
Jeremy.
(cherry picked from commit fa12667ec284fdda45b79cbf6bf548ab0faae34f)
source/nmbd/nmbd_responserecordsdb.c