remove unused unixinfo.idl and generated files
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 19:03:42 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 19:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit5dd83aaff325a1d15a0c786cbab42b8fcd6dd5ee
tree5c26e12eafab671bffb14b7d14d0b123a19a357b
parentd078a8757182d84dfd3307a2e1b751cf173aaa97
remove unused unixinfo.idl and generated files

The idl in this version uses pidl specific non NDR types...

metze
source/Makefile.in
source/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_unixinfo.c [deleted file]
source/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_unixinfo.h [deleted file]
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_unixinfo.c [deleted file]
source/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_unixinfo.h [deleted file]
source/librpc/gen_ndr/srv_unixinfo.c [deleted file]
source/librpc/gen_ndr/srv_unixinfo.h [deleted file]
source/librpc/gen_ndr/unixinfo.h [deleted file]
source/librpc/idl/unixinfo.idl [deleted file]