s4:torture/raw/unlink - Remove unused variable and label
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit5dc478e390ce18c6e40ec398977854f8a7d0d13d
tree5b63a246989c97d1bc42900e582be68e44e82fdb
parent28423114ecd418d312049aa11072baddad296001
s4:torture/raw/unlink - Remove unused variable and label
source4/torture/raw/unlink.c