libreplace: standalone build: use -I$srcdir instead of -I.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 09:33:32 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 10:07:01 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit5c08730f1938b8c56b70554378051d88d174c061
treebf431f81ceec032d1168482a6314fb1797a4521d
parentf162de7b8012d29408060610a969ca76c61a4c80
libreplace: standalone build: use -I$srcdir instead of -I.

Michael
source/lib/replace/configure.ac