Add "registry" Group Policy extension.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit4e93301ca4931908a7d1994be45c57002f8c6fea
treefe2107fe1bf1aa9e7ba8de8b6c7b8a135148b578
parent6d543b1a1a5a7af98affc9aea2edf650cb476379
Add "registry" Group Policy extension.

Guenther
source/Makefile.in
source/configure.in
source/libgpo/gpext/registry.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/libgpo/gpo_util.c