Fix inotify detection
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 11:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 11:58:56 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit4a1a138b0fe0f2200e5a37a0609481e4340a896c
treebaa810ea3259f953fabb8613b3cabe146e7b0c1a
parent9b761062df80c45bf2b76af071131d0c78e94a09
Fix inotify detection

Bug 5271 -- thanks to Tiziano Müller
source/configure.in
source/smbd/notify_inotify.c