lsa.idl: use strlen_m_term() in lsa_StringLarge to support NULL strings
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 13:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 22:30:07 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit364ce40643c44085c016c2d9ad8e1bb02edf6a8a
treeb3479c904abb50eaa9eacbccf3dde839b966b703
parent48bffb0f34d7ea3dd875094b33410fe048b61d4e
lsa.idl: use strlen_m_term() in lsa_StringLarge to support NULL strings

metze
(This used to be commit d98ac73122d44f3a92531b4ebbe09401652b89c7)
source3/librpc/idl/lsa.idl