selftest: run smb signing tests as part of make quicktest
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 19:15:54 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 09:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit353aaf26c5f71d9a94e799a1c1e37449211e7a87
tree6849f312ac8be156f14cf40a9a2bb577c102d9d2
parent61a38d91803cb3c1bf1b09915f8d97792f48966b
selftest: run smb signing tests as part of make quicktest

metze
source4/samba4-quick