AIO on streams does not work (yet...)
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 23:01:07 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2008 23:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit1ba223f202a070a695581e0d7161473a3ebf4332
tree8c2baf13efb3f7bdff1ab9e1611f466fd0555c42
parent621db68f32f7007de8b2c4d7cf604a5778725615
AIO on streams does not work (yet...)
source/smbd/aio.c