libnetjoin: Merge in comments, debugs and missing code from original join code.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 18:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 18:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit09e6010159cb9c2a5d86861889b8c2a07bd39a8d
tree79962c7a0b7081e4506dac3eebf48a94ae7fd372
parent37c87acc9d48c1fb5d4806374ca8e992300db1ff
libnetjoin: Merge in comments, debugs and missing code from original join code.

Guenther
source/libnet/libnet_join.c