s3:libsmb: avoid passing a function call as function parameter
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 08:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 09:13:05 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit0762893c48c7f5a6532ee35ad188c80b8a6f3981
treef79a2a9d074a6bebcffb086892d4a069f4c2e747
parent88801709781df4fc84bf4b9da12d7f1808bdd86b
s3:libsmb: avoid passing a function call as function parameter

Using a helper variable makes it easier to "step" into the desired function
within gdb.

metze
source3/libsmb/clifile.c
source3/libsmb/clifsinfo.c