packaging/RHEL-CTDB: add the smbta-util manpage
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:06:32 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index 956e427..475adcb 100644 (file)
@@ -513,6 +513,7 @@ exit 0
 %{_mandir}/man8/tdbtool.8*
 %{_mandir}/man8/eventlogadm.8*
 %{_mandir}/man8/vfs_*.8*
+%{_mandir}/man8/smbta-util.8*
 
 
 ##########