nsswitch: fix wbinfo -m --verbose trust type "Local"
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 10:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 04:49:18 +0000 (05:49 +0100)
Remove wrong "Local" strcmp(), there's another one, the correct one, a few lines
below. Since commit 95e3307917b5731ab883ee5fce530c5b559b4934
WBC_DOMINFO_TRUSTTYPE_NONE, which corresponded to the string "None" in the
winbindd response, is not used anymore.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13313

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Mar  2 05:49:18 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_util.c

index ecfcaa0..fc6a840 100644 (file)
@@ -455,9 +455,7 @@ static wbcErr process_domain_info_string(struct wbcDomainInfo *info,
        *s = '\0';
        s++;
 
-       if (strcmp(r, "Local") == 0) {
-               info->trust_type = WBC_DOMINFO_TRUSTTYPE_NONE;
-       } else if (strncmp(r, "Routed", strlen("Routed")) == 0) {
+       if (strncmp(r, "Routed", strlen("Routed")) == 0) {
                info->trust_type = WBC_DOMINFO_TRUSTTYPE_NONE;
                info->trust_routing = strdup(r);
                BAIL_ON_PTR_ERROR(info->trust_routing, wbc_status);