packaging: Set default limit for core file size in service files
authorAnoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 09:38:07 +0000 (15:08 +0530)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 17:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
This change adds the missing LimitCORE variable setting in nmb and
winbind service files to have no limit for coredumps by default.

Signed-off-by: Anoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose A. Rivera <jarrpa@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May 18 19:26:49 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

packaging/systemd/nmb.service
packaging/systemd/winbind.service

index 3d71a7dacd2d5a3bc302230a33bef8d3725fbc08..992c0cd9d2b863f99b630791a9279a8a01fab172 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ PIDFile=/run/nmbd.pid
 EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/samba
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/nmbd $NMBDOPTIONS
 ExecReload=/usr/bin/kill -HUP $MAINPID
 EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/samba
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/nmbd $NMBDOPTIONS
 ExecReload=/usr/bin/kill -HUP $MAINPID
+LimitCORE=infinity
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target
index f711a17f040e86ace395402e12860f7ccb395aaf..c511488166e87558203ec127f5c6a45f4cf69417 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ PIDFile=/run/winbindd.pid
 EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/samba
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/winbindd "$WINBINDOPTIONS"
 ExecReload=/usr/bin/kill -HUP $MAINPID
 EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/samba
 ExecStart=/usr/sbin/winbindd "$WINBINDOPTIONS"
 ExecReload=/usr/bin/kill -HUP $MAINPID
+LimitCORE=infinity
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target
 
 [Install]
 WantedBy=multi-user.target