replace:wscript - reintroduce the size check for "bool" due to a request of metze
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 14:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Nov 28 15:48:40 CET 2010 on sn-devel-104


No differences found