packaging(RHEL-CTDB): package the fake-acls vfs module
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 09:34:23 +0000 (05:34 -0400)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index e79674f..d0704dd 100644 (file)
@@ -405,6 +405,7 @@ exit 0
 %{_libarchdir}/samba/vfs/dirsort.so
 %{_libarchdir}/samba/vfs/expand_msdfs.so
 %{_libarchdir}/samba/vfs/extd_audit.so
+%{_libarchdir}/samba/vfs/fake_acls.so
 %{_libarchdir}/samba/vfs/fake_perms.so
 %{_libarchdir}/samba/vfs/fileid.so
 %{_libarchdir}/samba/vfs/full_audit.so