s4 torture: Add another wbinfo test and fix a typo in another one
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 12:49:14 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 09:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0100)

No differences found