winbind_krb5_localauth: Fix a compiler warning
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 16:02:48 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 14:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
This can't used uninitialized but some compiler complains about it.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jul  7 16:24:30 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144

nsswitch/krb5_plugin/winbind_krb5_localauth.c

index 7c77609710accfe516985a0347e9ccf1b6a6897b..b412575e4fe7923eace36535bfceed0617f87db3 100644 (file)
@@ -84,8 +84,8 @@ static krb5_error_code winbind_userok(krb5_context context,
        krb5_error_code code = 0;
        char *princ_str = NULL;
        struct passwd *pwd = NULL;
-       uid_t princ_uid;
-       uid_t lname_uid;
+       uid_t princ_uid = (uid_t)-1;
+       uid_t lname_uid = (uid_t)-1;
        wbcErr wbc_status;
        int cmp;