VERSION: Set version to 4.1.0rc1-GITSNAPSHOT.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 08:05:19 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 09:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(v4-1-test): Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(v4-1-test): Fri Jul  5 11:56:40 CEST 2013 on sn-devel-104

VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 766989c..99f4603 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_BETA_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_PRE_RELEASE=1                     #
 #  ->  "2.2.9pre1"                                     #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_PRE_RELEASE=1
+SAMBA_VERSION_PRE_RELEASE=
 
 ########################################################
 # For 'rc' releases the version will be                #
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_PRE_RELEASE=1
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=1                      #
 #  ->  "3.0.0rc1"                                      #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
+SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=1
 
 ########################################################
 # To mark SVN snapshots this should be set to 'yes'    #