Free protect_ids in secret_store_domain_sid() as the caller of fetch_secrets() must...
authorMichele Baldessari <michele@acksyn.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:56:06 +0000 (10:56 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 20:20:45 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Sep  5 22:20:45 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104


No differences found