nsswitch: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:09:15 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
nsswitch/winbind_struct_protocol.h

index a2e7d4c..9100dbc 100644 (file)
@@ -258,7 +258,7 @@ struct winbindd_request {
                gid_t gid;           /* getgrgid, gid_to_sid */
                uint32_t ndrcmd;
                struct {
-                       /* We deliberatedly don't split into domain/user to
+                       /* We deliberately don't split into domain/user to
                            avoid having the client know what the separator
                            character is. */
                        fstring user;