nsswitch: fix the developer build of nsswitch/wins.c on freebsd 11
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 14:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13344

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
nsswitch/wins.c

index 19d3c5b..72055f0 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
-#include "nsswitch/winbind_nss.h"
+#include "nsswitch/winbind_client.h"
 #include "nsswitch/libwbclient/wbclient.h"
 
 #ifdef HAVE_NS_API_H