systemd: Add samba service file.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 16:04:09 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Apr  4 18:04:09 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

packaging/systemd/samba.service [new file with mode: 0644]
packaging/systemd/samba.sysconfig

diff --git a/packaging/systemd/samba.service b/packaging/systemd/samba.service
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d2db18c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+[Unit]
+Description=Samba AD Daemon
+After=syslog.target network.target
+
+[Service]
+Type=forking
+PIDFile=/run/samba.pid
+LimitNOFILE=16384
+EnvironmentFile=-/etc/sysconfig/samba
+ExecStart=/usr/sbin/samba $SAMBAOPTIONS
+
+[Install]
+WantedBy=multi-user.target
index 5950b13..7607426 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,10 @@
 ## Description:    Samba process options
 ## Type:           string
 ## Default:        ""
+## ServiceRestart: samba
+SAMBAOPTIONS=""
+## Type:           string
+## Default:        ""
 ## ServiceRestart: smb
 SMBDOPTIONS=""
 ## Type:           string