libds: Make flag_mapping a library
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 03:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 01:47:37 +0000 (11:47 +1000)
This is a tiny library, but otherwise the functions end up in multiple
other libraries.

Andrew Bartlett

libds/common/wscript_build

index f6ed209..8ee2177 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
 
-bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('flag_mapping',
-                    public_deps='talloc replace',
-                    source='flag_mapping.c')
+bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('flag_mapping',
+                  public_deps='talloc replace',
+                  source='flag_mapping.c',
+                 private_library=True,
+                 deps='samba-util-common')