nss/waf: check for secmethod_table.method_{attrlist,version} for aix >= 5.2
authorBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:12:56 +0000 (06:12 -0600)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 05:22:22 +0000 (06:22 +0100)
The original commit 02c9b46fab46ab401a3cf6bb74c8260801c41032 was not ported to waf yet.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-User(master): Bj√∂rn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Dec 22 06:22:22 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144

nsswitch/wscript_configure

index 3048f48c242c767d43c24def3b82f40608e3540b..48685a8a4e7c15a06a5b435baf425a034b479b23 100644 (file)
@@ -20,3 +20,12 @@ conf.CHECK_STRUCTURE_MEMBER('struct passwd', 'pw_comment',
 conf.CHECK_STRUCTURE_MEMBER('struct passwd', 'pw_age',
                             define='HAVE_PASSWD_PW_AGE',
                             headers='pwd.h')
+
+# AIX 4.3.x and 5.1 do not have as many members in
+# struct secmethod_table as AIX 5.2
+conf.CHECK_STRUCTURE_MEMBER('struct secmethod_table', 'method_attrlist',
+                            define='HAVE_STRUCT_SECMETHOD_TABLE_METHOD_ATTRLIST',
+                            headers='usersec.h')
+conf.CHECK_STRUCTURE_MEMBER('struct secmethod_table', 'method_version',
+                            define='HAVE_STRUCT_SECMETHOD_TABLE_METHOD_VERSION',
+                            headers='usersec.h')