waf: Only build the backupkey rpc test with AD DC enabled
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:27:27 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:47:21 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source4/torture/rpc/rpc.c
source4/torture/wscript_build

index aa16242d466c4f70dad888c0dea5d52c440115a8..46a9e56d3698a2ceead013036135a9d195463b25 100644 (file)
@@ -540,7 +540,9 @@ NTSTATUS torture_rpc_init(void)
        torture_suite_add_simple_test(suite, "asyncbind", torture_async_bind);
        torture_suite_add_suite(suite, torture_rpc_ntsvcs(suite));
        torture_suite_add_suite(suite, torture_rpc_bind(suite));
+#ifdef AD_DC_BUILD_IS_ENABLED
        torture_suite_add_suite(suite, torture_rpc_backupkey(suite));
+#endif
        torture_suite_add_suite(suite, torture_rpc_fsrvp(suite));
        torture_suite_add_suite(suite, torture_rpc_clusapi(suite));
        torture_suite_add_suite(suite, torture_rpc_witness(suite));
index 6cf255ba1bf0f26ee93f6d0613fac7ac3deadcd2..896602625726dbf4a31f54a377b913caf61ed0a9 100755 (executable)
@@ -66,10 +66,12 @@ bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('TORTURE_NDR',
        deps='torture'
        )
 
-if bld.CONFIG_SET('HAVE_GNUTLS_3_4_7'):
-    torture_rpc_backupkey = 'rpc/backupkey.c'
-else:
-    torture_rpc_backupkey = 'rpc/backupkey_heimdal.c'
+torture_rpc_backupkey = ''
+if bld.AD_DC_BUILD_IS_ENABLED():
+    if bld.CONFIG_SET('HAVE_GNUTLS_3_4_7'):
+        torture_rpc_backupkey = 'rpc/backupkey.c'
+    else:
+        torture_rpc_backupkey = 'rpc/backupkey_heimdal.c'
 
 bld.SAMBA_MODULE('torture_rpc',
                  source='''