packaging(RHEL-CTDB): explicitly list library versions in samba-winbind-32bit
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:26:03 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 07:01:54 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
Michael

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index b120dc6f41401121fedb6ce8ee972aa9b2a929af..28c7f674590748411b5c67a8d96e8b134280afb6 100644 (file)
@@ -667,11 +667,15 @@ exit 0
 
 %ifarch x86_64 ppc64
 %files winbind-32bit
 
 %ifarch x86_64 ppc64
 %files winbind-32bit
-%attr(755,root,root) /lib/libnss_winbind.so*
+%attr(755,root,root) /lib/libnss_winbind.so
+%attr(755,root,root) /lib/libnss_winbind.so.2
 #%attr(755,root,root) /lib/libnss_wins.so*
 #%attr(755,root,root) /lib/libnss_wins.so*
-%attr(755,root,root) /usr/lib/libtalloc.so*
-%attr(755,root,root) /usr/lib/libtdb.so*
-%attr(755,root,root) /usr/lib/libwbclient.so*
+%attr(755,root,root) /usr/lib/libtalloc.so
+%attr(755,root,root) /usr/lib/libtalloc.so.1
+%attr(755,root,root) /usr/lib/libtdb.so
+%attr(755,root,root) /usr/lib/libtdb.so.1
+%attr(755,root,root) /usr/lib/libwbclient.so
+%attr(755,root,root) /usr/lib/libwbclient.so.0
 %attr(755,root,root) /lib/security/pam_winbind.so
 %endif
 
 %attr(755,root,root) /lib/security/pam_winbind.so
 %endif