libsmbconf: Document smbconf_get_global_includes().
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:45:14 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 17:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/smbconf/smbconf.h

index 4d511a08aad19bb85cb5501f512871766bd6fb43..fd5a44ef297105f22bfc5bf6aade61390f1e682c 100644 (file)
@@ -361,9 +361,24 @@ sbcErr smbconf_get_includes(struct smbconf_ctx *ctx,
                            const char *service,
                            uint32_t *num_includes, char ***includes);
 
+/**
+ * @brief Get the list of globally included files.
+ *
+ * @param[in]  ctx      The smbconf context to use.
+ *
+ * @param[in]  mem_ctx  The memory context to allocate the names.
+ *
+ * @param[out] num_includes A pointer to store the number of included files.
+ *
+ * @param[out] includes A pointer to store the paths of the included files.
+ *
+ * @return              SBC_ERR_OK on success, a corresponding sbcErr if an
+ *                      error occured.
+ */
 sbcErr smbconf_get_global_includes(struct smbconf_ctx *ctx,
                                   TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                   uint32_t *num_includes, char ***includes);
+
 sbcErr smbconf_set_includes(struct smbconf_ctx *ctx,
                            const char *service,
                            uint32_t num_includes, const char **includes);