s3: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 06:42:30 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 08:12:12 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
Thanks to Samba-JP oota <ribbon@samba.gr.jp>

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri May 27 10:12:12 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/vfs_smb_traffic_analyzer.8.xml

index dca43df4298e66c97ac5022f731788b8312687b7..8df9751aa4d644252db59f5ec610b8980254b16d 100644 (file)
                </listitem>
                <listitem>
                <para>
-               The module now potientially has the ability to create data on every VFS function. As of
+               The module now potentially has the ability to create data on every VFS function. As of
                protocol V2.0, there is support for 8 VFS functions, namely write,read,pread,pwrite,
                rename,chdir,mkdir and rmdir. Supporting more VFS functions is one of the targets for the
                upcoming sub-releases.