dsdb: Fix typos
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 19:18:18 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 08:30:15 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/partition.c

index 6867cd7ef56468a30fb1f82bab35d9c4b058870d..81df7053098b4cbbd61211dc5f841dd5c3f06dac 100644 (file)
@@ -405,7 +405,7 @@ struct partition_copy_context {
  * A special DN has been updated in the primary partition. Now propagate those
  * changes to the remaining partitions.
  *
- * Note: that the operations are asyncchonous and this fuction is called
+ * Note: that the operations are asynchronous and this function is called
  *       from partition_copy_all_callback_handler in response to an async
  *       callback.
  */
@@ -671,7 +671,7 @@ static int partition_copy_all(
                ldb_debug(
                        ldb,
                        LDB_DEBUG_ERROR,
-                       "Unexpected opertation type (%d)\n", req->operation);
+                       "Unexpected operation type (%d)\n", req->operation);
                ret = LDB_ERR_OPERATIONS_ERROR;
                break;
        }