packaging/RHEL-CTDB: try harder to set $RPMVER
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 16:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 02:17:22 +0000 (04:17 +0200)
metze

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/makerpms.sh

index d23d14e..163b4ae 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,6 +27,9 @@ TOPDIR=${DIRNAME}/../..
 
 SPECFILE="samba.spec"
 RPMVER=`rpm --version | awk '{print $3}'`
+test -z "$RPMVER" && {
+       RPMVER=`rpm --version | awk '{print $2}'`
+}
 RPM="rpmbuild"
 
 ##