s4/torture: Unlink test file at the beginning of smb2.read.position master
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 13 May 2020 08:15:11 +0000 (13:45 +0530)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 15 May 2020 13:33:53 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
Pair-Programmed-With: Anoop C S <anoopcs@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source4/torture/smb2/read.c

index b26bc18ddacda5b67ad47b190d76809914c75be1..2899a491663b9767ac2a1bd5bee2519e7c2048f5 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,8 @@ static bool test_read_position(struct torture_context *torture, struct smb2_tree
 
        ZERO_STRUCT(buf);
 
+       smb2_util_unlink(tree, FNAME);
+
        status = torture_smb2_testfile(tree, FNAME, &h);
        CHECK_STATUS(status, NT_STATUS_OK);